world map

We are present in more than 70 countries around the world, please contact us to find the dealer nearer you.

ITALY

IMET ITALIA

Localita' tre fontane, 6 - 24034 - Cisano Bergamasco (BG)

Sonzogni Antonio

Phone : 035 4387926 - 337 414354

Region : Resp. Italia e Lombardia

Candelori Beniamino

Phone : 085 4549707 - 335 6953141

Email : candelorib@tiscali.it

Region : Abruzzo/Molise

Carlucci Emanuele

Phone : 0835 384946 - 393 8825572

Email : carlucci.emanuele@gmail.com

Region : Basilicata/Puglia

Alvino Raffaele

Phone : 081 3503416 - 336 942854

Email : raffaele-alvino@tin.it

Region : Campania

Sartori F.lli Rappresentanze

Phone : 0523 504913 - 348 7104894 - 340 2888534

Email : info@toptools.it

Region : Emilia Romagna

Pantanella Lucio

Phone : 347 5875634

Email : pantanella.l@libero.it

Region : Lazio/Marche

Sala Emilio

Phone : 039 6900052 - 335 459545

Email : algarsrl@virgilio.it

Region : Milano e provincia

Beltramo Ernesto

Phone : 0121 541366 - 336 654416

Email : beltra28@beltramorappresentanze.191.it

Region : Piemonte

AESSE rappresentanze

Phone : 095 222007 - 335 7432475

Email : arena.aesse@alice.it

Region : Sicilia/Calabria

Massimo Miranda

Phone : 335 5495340

Email : massimomiranda@tiscali.it

Region : Toscana/Umbria

Lista Stefano

Phone : 049 8684904 - 348 8604404

Email : slista@ls-rappresentanze.com

Region : Triveneto

FRANCE

SHOW ROOM PERMANENTE IMET FRANCE

6, RUE DU DOCTEUR SCHWEITZER 69330 MEYZIEU

Phone : +33 686673469

Email : hftec@orange.fr

Francois Chetaille

Phone : +33 686673469

Email : francois.chetaille@wanadoo.fr

Region : Bourgogne-Franche comte-Alsace (10-18-21-25-45-51-52-54-55-57-58-67-68-70-88-89-90)

Hugues Holvec

Phone : +33 609618890

Email : hftec@orange.fr

Region : Auvergne Rhône alpes (01-03-07-15-26-38-39-42-43-63-69-71-73-74)

Eric Mehring

Phone : +33 667789444

Email : eric@emdistribution.fr

Region : Région parisienne (27-28-60-75-77-78-91-92-93-94-95)

Jean-Yves Baudin

Phone : +33 680628443

Email : jybaudin@orange.fr

Region : PACA (04-05-06-13-30-34-83-84-97)

Eric Le Bloch

Phone : +33 612705550

Email : elb.boxcard@gmail.com

Region : Bretagne-Pays de Loire (14-22-23-29-35-36-37-41-44-49-50-53-56-61-72-76-79-85-86)

Thierry Nouvel

Phone : +33 608578114

Email : t-nouvel@orange.fr

Region : Aquitaine-midi Pyrénées (09-11-12-16-17-19-24-31-32-33-40-46-47-64-65-66-81-82-87)

SOCIETE SANA SA

Email : lille@sana.tm.fr

Region : Nord pas de Calais (02-08-59-62-80)

RUSSIA

IMET RUSSIA

Moscow

www.imetsaws.ru

BRAZIL

IMET DO BRASIL

SAO CARLOS SP 13573-490

Email : imet@ceabrasil.com.br

CHINA

IMET CHINA

Shanghai

www.imet-cn.com

Email : info@imet-cn.com