Contacts

Imet S.p.a.

Località Tre Fontane 6
Cisano Bergamasco, 24034 (BG)
Italy

imet@imetsaws.com
sales@imetsaws.com

+39 035 4387911

Agents de zone

Bourgogne / Franche Comte / Alsace / Auverge / Rhòne Alpes
(Departement: 01-03-07-08-10-15-18-21-25-26-38-39-42-43-45-51-52-54-55-57-58-63-67-68-69-70-71-73-74-88-89-90)
Francois Chetaille
Tél. +33 686673469
Email: francois.chetaille@wanadoo.fr
Région parisienne
(Departement: 27-28-75-77-78-91-92-93-94-95)
Eric Mehring
Tél. +33 667789444
Email: eric@emdistribution.fr
PACA
(Departement: 04-05-06-13-30-34-83-84-97)
Jean Vivien
Tél. +33 6 07853297
Email: jean.vivien@sdpro.fr
Bretagne / Pays de Loire
(Department: 14-22-23-29-35-36-37-41-44-49-50-53-56-61-72-79-85-86)
Eric Le Bloch
Tél. +33 612705550
Email: eric.le-bloch@orange.fr
Aquitaine / Midi Pyrénées
(Departement: 09-11-12-16-17-19-23-24-31-32-33-40-46-47-64-65-66-81-82-87)
Thierry Nouvel
Tél. +33 6 08578114
Email: thierry@cnrpro.fr
Nord pas de Calais
(Departement: 02-59-60-62-76-80)
Daho Bekhti
Tél. +33 6 73517863
Email: bekhtidaho@gmail.com