contatti

Imet S.p.a.

Località Tre Fontane 6
Cisano Bergamasco, 24034 (BG)
Italy

imet@imetsaws.com
vendite@imetsaws.com

+39 035 4387911

Agenti di zona

Lombardia

Sonzogni Antonio
TEL. 337 414354
Email: a.sonzogni@imetsaws.com
Veneto / Trentino-Alto Adige / Friuli Venezia-Giulia

Lista Stefano
TEL. 348 8604404
Email: slista@ls-rappresentanze.com
Campania

Accarino Alberto
TEL. 335 772 3801
Email: alberto.accarino10@gmail.com
Emilia-Romagna

Sartori F.lli Rappresentanze
TEL. 0523 504913 - 348 7104894 - 340 2888534
Email: info@toptools.it
Piemonte

Beltramo Ernesto
TEL. 0121 541366 - 336 654416
Email: beltramo.ernesto@gmail.com
Puglia / Basilicata

De Trizio Piero
TEL. 340 2765343
Email: piero@pierodetrizio.com
Sicilia / Calabria

AESSE rappresentanze
TEL. 095 222007 - 335 7432475
Email: filippo.aesse@gmail.com
Toscana / Umbria

Massimo Miranda
TEL. 335 5495340
Email: massimomiranda@tiscali.it
Marche / Abruzzo

Giuseppe Simonetti
TEL. 335 8154645
Email: gs.agenzie@gmail.com